Windy McBlowypants


WEATHER: Still effing windy — 22 degrees, wind chill of 4 degrees.

MILES: 5

MILES THIS WEEK: 5

MILES THIS MONTH: 20

MOOD: Scattered

TYPE OF RUN: Short and simple, to/around Dupont Circle area and back.

ADDITIONAL NOTES:

Not as unpleasant as I had anticipated, considering the foreboding whistling sound of the wind up in my attic bedroom before I left this morning.  And the stupid-cold wind chill that intellicast.com told me about when I rolled over and drowsily slapped the compy’s trackpad this morning.  I’ve gone soft since I left MN.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

