A Brief Hiatus


Hey, sports fans.  Taking a short bit of time off from blogging.  I’m just out of ideas and new things to do.  My bag of neat special tricks is empty.  The spark is gone.  I feel like you and I don’t know each other anymore; we spend all our time either arguing or resenting each other.  And I found your stash of Juggs magazines.  Real mature.

Erm.

Anyway, I”m gonna go run a bajillion more miles.  Be back soon, fresh and ready to go. :)

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

