We GOT this…


INJURY DURATION: 7 days

PAIN LOCATION: Left kneecap region.

PAIN ON A SCALE OF 1-10: 2

OTHER SYMPTOMS: Waxing and waning senses of hope, a general “fat” feelingthatIhatetoadmitbutit’strue from not running for a week.  I speak truth, people.  It’s my blog, after all.

HURTS WHEN I: …actually doesn’t hurt a lot!  POW!

HURTS SORT OF WHEN I: walk down stairs.

DOESN’T HURT WHEN I: bake.

TREATMENT: ice, stairmaster, stationary biking, watching “Inglourious Basterds,” writing half-assed blog entries.

Leave a Reply

